Yes, I did get it

Standard

A very dear friend is having her first baby.  Besides also working in libraries like myself she also deep love of scifi/fantasy and all that fiction that will rot your brain.  So it wasn’t really a surprise that she sent me this comic strip from Unshelved this week.

There are many things parents worry about with their first child.  Will it be healthy?  Will it look like mum or unfortunately like dad?  I find myself sympathising with Dewey and as an extention my friend when one of your concerns is will the child display superpowers.  Thank you Unshelved for this timely service annoucement.

 

 

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

