Tuesday 9 March 2010

Standard

I’m a little spoilt for choice on pictures today and the best seem to be of figures and artwork.  The one above was taken this evening in Hyde Park just around the corner from my apartment.  There’s a lot of people enjoying the park just like this, with friends or with their dogs.

My day started with the below lady watching over me.  A treasure of my late Italian grandmother (nonna) she dances lightly across the coffee table in the middle of the lounge that I slept in.  In this way the two statues bookend my day.

In between, a lovely day out with my aunt watching Alice in Wonderland and eating lunch at the local mall.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Perth Trip Photo Project « Blug…

Leave a Reply

